Personal Note

Hello Friends,

I want to thank you for reading and following my blog.  I have been highly inconsistent over the last year due to two reasons. 

My blog was centered around relationships and dealing with those while being 30 and single.  Well, I started dating an incredible woman and that topic became a little less relevant. 

My brother-in-law who was also my best friend passed away.  Nothing else seemed to matter while he struggled and fought for life. 

On that note, I do plan on giving this blog a new look, a new name, and then continue writing authentically and from my heart.

Thanks for continuing to follow me despite the lack of writing and thank you for the love and support as always.

John

Leave a Reply

